Incoming 5D energies & grounding yourself.

As I began my energy work, the feeling of this being my purpose felt amazing.  The feelings of safety also bounced around my head and as I connected with more like minds it was clear that GROUNDING techniques are vital to harmony & balance. Grounding your body & mind for protection is a great way to practice safety for your own good.  This is what I do in a nutshell…

Roots are growing from my feet to connect me to deep within the soil……I ask that any energies from the Universe coming into Mother Earth (Gaia) to gently go through my body and flow through my chakras and into the combined heart (mine and Mother Earth’s) in the center of the earth. I then project these energies to go back up to the surface of Mother Earth to be used as Mother Earth sees fit and back up to the Universe where they came from and back down to me again in a circular pattern.

I ask to always be grounded with Mother Earth and I ask that I always physically remain on Mother Earth and not be carried away by any drifting due to the intensities of the incoming energies. I ask to be calm and centered when others around me are having a hard time and I ask for clarity, patience and wisdom during the upcoming times ahead.

It is important to know when asking for anything, to be connected to your higher self, so Imageasking any question will always bring more clarity & high vibes when that sacred connection to you is made.  Being connected is your power and asking to be protected via grounding into Gaia will provide the safety as you explore the new energies upon our planet at this time.  Love & feel more, Nameste.

Many styles of grounding techniques can be applied, as well as using gems, crystals & other natural modalities.  Create a way that connects you to safely as you explore your possibilities with these new 5th Dimensional Energies bombarding us at this time.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

