Chakras are the Human Energy Field.

IMG_3229How do we get our energy as Humans?  Where does it come from?  Why do we feel refreshed in the AM from sleeping all night?  If you do not, then that is a tell sign of a blockage within your body.  Read on…. How do our feelings influence our bodies?  Which thoughts cause EASE, which ones cause DisEASE?  What is the relationship to Emotional Health, Mental Health, Physical Health, Social Health with all the interwoven parts influencing each other?   How can we develop our thoughts to influence our bodies in POWERFUL ways to heal or be healthy?
If a person has asked these questions before or they feel important right now then pay attention.  Over the next several days ALL my posts will be about the HUMAN CHAKRAS for they could provide support for living more in balance with you body then you ever imagined.  If you are not familiar about your Chakras then these blog posts are for you and I would subscribe right now to be sure to be in tuned as this supports a healthy lifestyle of WELLNESS!
The simple answer to the above questions is the human energy system referred to the Chakras is very valuable to work with.  It is who you are and what you have created. Every person can do work on their energy system, yet the consciousness of being in tune to working with it is profound!  Hence why it is often referred to as “New Age” work.   Traditionally, we focus on the 7 Chakras that are within and through the human body, yet as a human goes deeper into consciousness it becomes much more vast then just 7…
This series of post will be focused on just the 7 as most humans are not as familiar with them as we could be.  Nothing gets more human then focusing on what we are creating with our thoughts and how they are directly related to our energy.
As I progressed from Reiki to DNA work, which goes deeper into the morph-energtic system of the body, 15 Chakras are worked with for different planes of dimensions.  Looking at healing from Acupuncture and using the Meridian Lines of the body will yield even more ‘paths’ from the outside to the inside and vice versa.  The simple point as a person can discover is that the human system is DEEP and our understanding of it from a “main stream” paradigm seems to belittle what we can truly create with are brains via thoughts. Because this knowledge isn’t as known about, it is best to keep it to the basic 7. Each is represented by the colors of the rainbow, for the vibration of each color is as unique to it’s own brilliance.
I will be giving specific details about each Chakra in separate post, starting with the ROOT (RED).

Root Chakra Meditation Link:

As many details and support will be given for each one and this series will support anyone who wants to enhance ANY aspect of WELLNESS.  Ideas, tips and info will support HOW a person can APPLY this content for life enhancement. As with anything, practice, practice, practice.
Channeling this vital information that I believe should be taught to us at an early age and supported every year of our education, is my intention.  Though tremendous info is “out” there, connecting to it and APPLYING it is where the true reward is.  Just reading it only goes so far. If you are reading this NOW, it is for you. Your soul is calling you to read on and learn more about who you really are. Manifesting into physical reality Abundance all starts with simple thoughts that are blasted out to the Universe via our Chakras. Continue you journey of creating wonder in your life. Stay tuned…Nameste.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s