My creation story of how I became a healer from a near death experience.

The story I tell in this short vlog was inspired by the amazing opportunities of daily life on this wonderful planet.  It was time for me to share with the world (as I am writing this in my book that will be coming out in early 2015) and tell the truth on how I became a Light Warrior, Planetary Volunteer, Reiki Practitioner, DNA Facilitator and to align my daily choices with the purpose of why I came into this life.

I am grateful to be here and to share my story for now it is time for me to share my light and teach others how to turn their lights on as well…

Its about me and about time I let go with the past forever and only be here in the NOW!

Live enthusiastically,

Wellness Hero

Leave a Reply

