Free Karmic Education, Universal Laws explained.

I have learned that universal knowledge will only be gained via seeking it out & asking for it. I know of many who would like to learn about #Karma, so I created a FREE #KarmicEducation session

What will be covered:
1. Free Will vs. Divine Right Order (Source Will)
2. How Karma affects you
3. Worst thing about Karma
4. Clearing Karma slow/fast
5. Karma plus Love & Money
6. Raise your Vibration & align with natural/universal laws
7. Opportunity to dive DEEPER into your own personal karma

Connecting with sacred knowledge about Karma and a clear connection to the layers of being that we all are allows for a FREE unique opportunity right NOW. I hope you find this exchange of info regarding Karma beneficial and as always stay hydrated my friends!

I am the Wellness Hero to enhance life on this planet through conscious, connected actionable content. DNA work is my connection to what is TRUE healing and living a life of abundance. Sharing my WTF Education Series & Divine DNA Education is my life’s work.
Wellness Hero channel is where this session will be LIVE on youtube for the #FullMoon on 2.22.16 @ 7:11pm EST

Leave a Reply

