The secret to LIFE FORCE, soul energy NOW!

Wellness Hero

My purpose is to support the healing of humanity & that is why I created Wellness Hero in 2011.
Right now more then ever we can all use a reminder on what WELLNESS truly is.  I am a former HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATOR who shifted into a Wellness & Health Coach all the while being a personal FITNESS trainer.  A fusion occurred when I opened to the possibility that Wellness had a 5th part, Spiritual Health and I learned something amazing. A shift in my consciousness on WELLNESS occurred when I PROGRAMMED my DNA….IMG_2862

LIFE FORCE is what I engaged NOW, I am not a label or title yet I supporting BALANCING THE ENERGY of any NOW moment.

Thousands of my previous clients and students STRUGGLED to do one simple thing, make a POSITIVE BEHAVIOR CHANGE that CREATED the habit and/or healthy lifestyle they wanted.  Making a CHANGE for GOOD…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

