Help came, when I asked for it openly…

Blessed and grateful for this week with the same many others who donated to a #veteran in need. I had an opportunity to volunteer @equicenterny farm that supports #ROC area #veterans. I am at a challenging part of my life right now and asking for help has never been my practice. Was offered to help out on this amazing plot of land, so I put my skills to Thinning out the the carrots and did weeding on the farm…was gifted this amazing #REALFOOD, as a result! Wow, feeling deep #gratitude for the healing experience there and the connection made is beyond heart felt…literally the roots of this relationship just planted new seeds!!! #abundance #eattherainbow #rootvegetables #sundaysoup #makeitspicy #FullMoon #fullmoonfeast via #WellnessHero  

Leave a Reply

