5th Dimensional Energy, is it for you?

With the flow of NEW energies upon Earth/Tara/Gaia at this time, it is very beneficial to allow the awareness of the mind to feel, absorb & integrate ALL the NEW possibilities within your mind.  So, what have you been thinking about?

Your life as you know it is currently shifting into a new realm of higher frequency energy.   This energy is coming from the universe, with a more specific aspect of our Sun & Earth taking on its new dynamic AGE as the procession continues on. 

For me, its simple, I know everything I have to do.  When I agreed to be here at this present time, it had nothing to do with money.  The simple belief of “money” by us humans is only an illusion that is coming down during these very moments of time.  Money is a limitation, it has nothing to do with being who a person truly is.  Believe.

I know I can create anything. It is all possible.  My soul has been speaking to my body my entire life and i just started listening.  I also realize that many thoughts aren’t mine but the result of the my angels and message from the universe answering questions that I had earlier in my life.  The thing is its just a reflection back of what I have been putting out from something as little as a feeling which led to a thought supporting an intention which put out a vibration to create energy to support an action.  Some of this happens so fast we don’t even know the process, but when we slow it down and understand why I do what I do and I have always know it was on me, the responsibility on my shoulders, but the simple fact that allows my consciousness to rewrite itself from slowing down the same process I have always know about.  I knew I was in control the whole time, but now I’m in the know of what feelings I have denied myself feeling for this life time and many others.

I am here to support others during this magnificent time of CHANGE. I am awake & gaining consciousness everyday.   If you feel you are experiencing new sensations within your body’s systems and would like more guidance, contact me via email to gain support on being your TRUE essence of YOU!  I work with healing energy from source and can support many healing modalities on the human body.  Image,

Leave a comment