What is Ascension & will a shift in consciousness increases momentum on the path?

Image

What allows for a shift in consciousness? It is creating the now moment of awareness that through thought one can think differently. This creates a different vibration and their for is now different. An infinite source of consciousness expresses itself through physical forms of our internal creation. That basically means pay attention to what you want to create for we are always creating with ALL of our thoughts.

I believe & know this truth very well. Universal Law will reflect back to us what we are creating. Law of Attraction is always taking place, a person’s chakras are always flowing in accordance with the scalar wave vibrations (within the DNA) that our thoughts have created. I practice this “rewiring within the brain” all the time for I am an energy healer. It is not easy stuff, only because we are NOT taught this in any modality in our lives. Our parents, education system, religions, government programs will never teach a person their true power, the power of your thoughts for they are your energy. Energy to create whatever you would like in this life time now. You may be reading this and starting to feel that you truly are powerful? I hope you share your power for the good of you, family, friends, & community (local & global).

The following was taken out of my book & supports those choosing ascension…

“The path of ascension is an amazing one, as our lives are all interwoven together on Gaia at this time in April 2014. Now reflecting back to late summer 2012, I was focused on if I would ascend or not. This thought seems so silly to me now, for at first I thought some would be leaving & others would stay & “miss the train” for ascension. Ascending my thoughts to interact with the higher me is what I have learned to be the most powerful part of my experience.

Through the journey to connect with my higher self and harness my own power I had to make several shifts in lifestyle. Through each change, I was able to create a new more powerful vibe as I aligned my decisions to be in tune with my soul. My consciousness has significantly expanded since that time all because of the diligent self work. Challenging stuff to face emotions & feelings that had been denied for so long as they come to the surface & the letting go of things I didn’t even know I was hanging on too! It’s an amazing process to let go and feels great to be experiencing all this amazing new!”

My Pocket of Happiness by Brian Lucchesi (Wellness Hero)

Ascension is a process of new choices to create a Love paradigm within and around our bodies. Not allowing our life to be dictated by external factors, so it is what is happening on the inside of our body, where the true magic is. Feel the flow of new possibilities over running your mind during this time of Spring. Create your life, take time to feel & know we are all connected together as ONE. You are ascending if you are reading this, for if you made it to the bottom here & now, I am honored by your focus. The Vernal Equinox has many new exciting TRUTHs to reveal to all of us.

One comment

Leave a comment