What is a pocket of happiness anyway?

Have you created your POH?  One simple positive behavior change can yield significant progress on the way to living a lifestyle that is acceptable to you.  The application to your personal experience of existing & understanding that you are in full control of what you want to see is significant.  By creating a new way of thinking about your life in every realm can directly lead to life’s purpose and in the process create your Pocket of Happiness. 

I am a Wellness Hero because I place the responsibility of my Wellness (Mental, Emotional, Physical & Social Health) on me.  I choose to be healthy by my daily actions, the key is to be accepting of all those actions both positive and negative.  Everything starts with a thought, that brain reaction is a vibration that is sent out of your body to the universe as a signal for support is needed.  The universe is a great assets to have on your side and understanding the connection to all that is, especially your mother (EARTH) will allow you to create anything and everything you thought possible.Image

One comment

Leave a comment